Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Niall Horan Official

"Flicker" Store Exclusive Tan-Colored Vinyl

Regular price $19.98

Upon purchase, you will receive the full album, "Flicker", as an immediate download.


1. On The Loose

2. This Town

3. Seeing Blind with Maren Morris

4. Slow Hands

5. Too Much To Ask

6. Paper Houses

7. Since We’re Alone

8. Flicker

9. Fire Away

10. You And Me

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.